The Student News Organization for Rutherford B. Hayes High School
DCS logo

Used with permission: Delaware City Schools

Hayes welcomes 15 new staff members to the building this year.

Hayes welcomes 15 new staff members to the building this year

With the start of a new school year comes new changes and some of those changes include new staff members.  Click on the photos below for more information about the new staff at Hayes.

Editor’s Note: Lexi Purdum and Mike Aman are also new staff members at Hayes this year and both work in the transition classrooms at Hayes, as well as Patrica Brooks, who works in the custodial services at Hayes. Purdum, Aman, and Brooks did not respond to our requests for information.

Jason Barnett
Laura Coffey
Bill Fowles
Eliza Genkowski
Paige Hunter
Jessi Housel
Keegan Lammers
Lindsey Mee
Libby Straub
Mackenzie Sowers
Aric Tucker
Master Sergeant Jim Worstell

The Talisman • Copyright 2024 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in

Donate to The Talisman
Our Goal

Comments (0)

All The Talisman Picks Reader Picks Sort: Newest

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *